Names of our committee members are given below.

To get in touch with any member of the Committee, click on the appropriate link below .

Please note, members are requested to contact their section rep in the first instance, unless a query relates to membership issues.

Chairperson: Diane Darling

Secretary: Anne Davis

Membership Secretary: Maggie Pye

Treasurer: Philippa Maycock

Communications & Publicity: Philip Howard

Social Secretary: Elizabeth Howard

Soprano Rep.: Margaret Royle

Alto Rep. & Librarian: Gerry Boorman

Bass & Tenor Rep.: Mike Smith

Events Coordinator: Diane Humphrey-Evans


For any queries relating to the website (including recordings), please email the webmaster using this link.